Select Page

Welcome New Members of the Choir Steering Committee:
Vigdis Boulton Burke
Abby Carr
Gary Fagin
Sarah McCain
Caroline Toms

They Join continuing members:
Mary Burnham
Vincent Dixon
Laura Holt
Vicky Hurley
Laurel Lesio
Llewellyn Sinkler

Choir Alumni Parents:
Dana Foote and
David Scully

and The Music Committee
Sarah Cogan
Sherman Foote
Jan Ford

and The Staff
Don Waring
Patrick Allen

As a group that visions for the health and future of the Choirs and Musical Offerings of our Community and helps organize our efforts towards supporting the daily lives of all our musicians and families. There is room for everyone to be involved! See Laura Holt’s beautiful sign up list on the Choir Bulletin board and a pdf version of it’s current form in this area of the website to get more involved.
Everyone is so busy, if we all do a little, everything will be done and we might even have time for a nice deep breath!
Have a brilliant day.

Thank you everyone for all you do to create the music and help it resonate for all those who enter Grace Church for headling, comfort, strength and Thanksgiving!

A community for everyone celebrating excellence in music and God’s love for all!